Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Google warnings and StopBadware.org

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Google warnings and StopBadware.org

    Today one of my partners at the office received the following email from Google Webmaster tools.
    This site was "banned" by Google while it was hosted in the customer's server. Due to this we moved it to our hosting account
    a week ago, however we have just received this new email.
    What we did was restore to the website files and databases from a backup.
    And as we scanned the backup files with an antivirus, we don't see a reason for that email.
    Any ideas of what we can do to solve this?
    Thanks in advance

    ITACAB.org
    Este sitio podría estar distribuyendo software malintencionado. Los usuarios
    de Google verán una página de advertencia cuando intenten visitar páginas de
    este sitio. Puede visitar la página de diagnóstico de navegación segura de
    Google para su sitio para obtener información detallada sobre los problemas
    que hemos encontrado. Ayuda
    Cargando...
    Ejemplos de páginas que podrían estar distribuyendo software
    malintencionado:
    http://www.itacab.org/cr_mapas/
    http://www.itacab.org/crystal-cab/
    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp
    http://www.itacab.org/cr_mapas/inicio.asp
    http://www.itacab.org/crystal-cab/comunidad
    http://www.itacab.org/crystal-cab/default.asp
    http://www.itacab.org/crystal-cab/noticias.asp
    http://www.itacab.org/crystal-cab/noticias.htm
    http://www.itacab.org/crystal-cab/red-estructura.htm

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...3%ADa+y+fuerza.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...3%ADa+y+fuerza.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...3%ADa+y+fuerza.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...3%ADa+y+fuerza.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...3%ADa+y+fuerza.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...a%20y%20fuerza.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...as+medicinales.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...as+medicinales.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...as+medicinales.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...as+medicinales.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...nto+y+ambiente.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...strucci%C3%B3n.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...nto+y+ambiente.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...strucci%C3%B3n.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...nto+y+ambiente.

    http://www.itacab.org/enlaces3.asp?c...strucci%C3%B3n.
    Principio del formulario
    Consulte las sugerencias de seguridad de StopBadware.org para sitios web y
    realice los cambios necesarios en su sitio. Una vez que haya actualizado el
    sitio, puede solicitar una revisión y Google llevará a cabo la evaluación.
    Solicitar una revisión
    Afirmo que he eliminado software maligno o enlaces de software maligno de mi
    sitio, según lo establecido en las sugerencias de seguridad para sitios web
    de StopBadware.org .
    Comentarios acerca de la solicitud de revisión (opcional):

    Final del formulario
    Estado de la última solicitud de software maligno para este sitio: La
    revisión del sitio ha finalizado. Hemos podido comprobar que sigue siendo
    peligroso para los usuarios. Vuelva a revisarlo y, cuando esté seguro de que
    lo ha limpiado y que es seguro, solicite una nueva revisión. Ejemplos de las
    URL que han resultado problemáticas durante esta revisión:
    Algunas páginas de su sitio están incluidas en el índice de Google. Consulte
    las estadísticas del índice. Ayuda
    No ha enviado ningún sitemap. Envíe uno para ayudar a Google a descubrir las
    páginas que nuestros rastreadores no pueden encontrar. En cuanto haya creado
    y enviado un sitemap con la lista de URL de su sitio, le proporcionaremos
    información sobre el funcionamiento del rastreo e indexación de dichas
    páginas por parte de Google. Más información

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    4,903
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 134 Times in 113 Posts

    Default

    Looks like the websites database has been SQL Injected?
    Warren Ashcroft
    Red Fox UK Limited - Pioneers in Internet Technology
    http://www.redfoxuk.com
    w.ashcroft [at] redfoxuk.com

    NOTE: Forum Private Messaging should not be used to contact staff with support queries.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Google Chart API
    By MooMF in forum Development Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th May 2008, 09:13 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th July 2007, 10:26 AM
  3. Google-based payment processing for UK
    By MooMF in forum Billing/Accounting Applications
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th April 2007, 06:31 PM
  4. Google AdWords
    By davidbending in forum Community Feedback and Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th September 2006, 12:19 PM
  5. Google Pack
    By CS New Media in forum General Technical Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 01:21 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •